Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU
Contact Adult & Continuing Education
​​​​​​​​​​Looking for more information about Adult & Continuing Education? Please use the form below to contact or contact:

Self-study Booklet and eLearning Courses
Sarnia ACEC (340 Murphy) – Debra.Lester@lkdsb.net or Anselm.Miranda@lkdsb.net
Chatham John N. Given Learning Centre (92 Churchill) – Lyn.Chase-Beaumont@lkdsb.net or Tracy.Weber@lkdsb.net

Literacy and Basic Skills (LBS) / Upgrading
Trish Daubs – Patricia.Daubs@lkdsb.net

General Inquiries
Paul Wiersma, Principal – Paul.Wiersma@lkdsb.net
The Adult & Continuing Education Program at the LKDSB offers a number of programs for those wanting to continue or complete their education. Please call the nearest office to make an appointment to discuss your options: Sarnia: 519-383-8787 or Chatham: 519-354-6100 

​Sarnia Office:
340 Murphy Road
Sarnia, Ontario
N7S 2X1
Phone: 519-383-8787
Fax: 519-332-6855​​
​Chatham Office:
92 Churchill Street
Chatham, Ontario
N7L 3T5
Phone: 519-354-6100
Fax: 519-354-6269

Name *
Email
Comment
Captcha *