Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmploymentCOVID-19 Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU
Trustees of the LKDSB
‚Äč ‚ÄčPhoto ‚ÄčPosition and Contact Information
‚ÄčArea Represented
‚ÄčRandy Campbell‚ÄčChair
‚ÄčR‚Äčandy Campbell
226-996-9717
10639 Campbell Line
Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0
Randy.Campbell@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEast, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)
‚ÄčVice Chair
‚ÄčDerek Robertson
519-358-8646
476 McNaughton Avenue East
Chatham N7M 5L7
Derek.Robertson@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčChatham
‚ÄčGreg Agar 
519-333-9838
110 Emi Street
Courtright, ON N0N 1H0
Greg.Agar@lkdsb.net
Central Lambton
(St. Clair Township, Brooke-Alvinston, Oil Springs, Petrolia and Enniskillen)
‚Äč‚ÄčJanet Barnes
519-627-8501
635 Wallace Street
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 1K6
janet.barnes@lkdsb.net 
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčNorth Kent & South Lambton
(Dawn-Euphemia, Dresden, Chatham Township, Wallaceburg, Dover)
‚ÄčJane Bryce‚ÄčJane Bryce
519-899-2619
P.O. Box 112 
Camlachie, ON N0N 1E0
Jane.Bryce@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčNorth & North East Lambton
(Municipality of Lambton Shores, Town of Plympton- Wyoming, Township of Warwick)
‚ÄčRuthAnn Dodman Ruth Ann Dodman
519-397-1892
29 McFarlane Ave
Chatham, ON
Ruthann.dodman@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčChatham
‚ÄčDave Douglas ‚ÄčDave Douglas
519-542-0953
1081 Sole Street
Sarnia, ON N7S 3H9
Dave.Douglas@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčSarnia & Point Edward
‚ÄčJack Fletcher
‚ÄčJack Fletcher
519-491-9965
23 Kamal Drive
Sarnia, ON N7S 6M1
Jack.Fletcher@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčSarnia & Point Edward
‚ÄčMLittle.png
Malinda Little
519-328-1068
212 Ron Bolt Street
Sarnia, ON  N7W 0A4‚Äč
Malinda.Little@lkdsb.net
Sarnia & Point Edward‚Äč
Scott McKinlay‚Äč ‚ÄčScott McKinlay
519-674-2331
Box 1111 
Ridgetown, ON
N0P 1X0 
Scott.McKinlay@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčEast, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)
‚ÄčLareina Rising L‚Äčareina Rising
519-331-0842
First Nation Trustee
978 Tashmoo Avenue
Sarnia N7T 7H5
Lareina.Rising@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčFour First Nations
Aamjiwnaang First Nation, Chippewa of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation, Delaware First Nation and Walpole Island First Nation (Bkejwanong Territory)
‚Äč

Taryn Jacobs
Indigenous Student Trustee
Wallaceburg District Secondary School
bonnie.gotelaer@lkdsb.net

 

‚Äč
‚Äč

 
Brianne Machan
Student Trustee
Northern Collegiate Institute & Vocational School
bonnie.gotelaer@lkdsb.net
‚Äč

‚Äč
Kate Martin
Student Trustee
Wallaceburg District Secondary School
bonnie.gotelaer@lkdsb.net
‚Äč