Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU

Trustees of the LKDSB

Trustee Elections – Municipalities

For more information on the position of School Board Trustee please visit the Ontario Public School Boards' Association website.

Municipality of Chatham Kent

City of Sarnia

Municipality of Lambton Shores

St.Clair Township

Municipality of Brooke-Alvinston

Village of Oil Springs

Town of Petrolia

Township of Enniskillen

Township of Dawn-Euphemia


​Photo ​Position and Contact Information
​Area Represented
ElizabethHudie.png Chair
Elizabeth Hudie
519-542-0939
877 Denmark St
Sarnia, ON
N7V 2L5
Elizabeth.Hudie@lkdsb.net
Sarnia & Point Edward
ScottMcKinlay.png Vice-Chair​
Scott McKinlay
519-674-2331
Box 1111 
Ridgetown, ON
N0P 1X0 
Scott.McKinlay@lkdsb.net
East, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)
Jane-Bryce.png Jane Bryce
519-899-2619
P.O. Box 112 
Camlachie, ON
N0N 1E0
Jane.Bryce@lkdsb.net
North & North East Lambton
(Municipality of Lambton Shores, Town of Plympton- Wyoming, Township of Warwick)
RandyCampbell.png R​andy Campbell
226-996-9717
10639 Campbell Line
Blenheim, ON
N0P 1A0  Randy.Campbell@lkdsb.net
East, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)
RuthAnnDodman.png Ruth Ann Dodman
519-397-1892
29 McFarlane Ave
Chatham, ON
 Ruthann.dodman@lkdsb.net
​Chatham
DaveDouglas.jpg Dave Douglas
1081 Sole Street
Sarnia N7S 3H9
519-542-0953
Dave.Douglas@lkdsb.net
Sarnia & Point Edward
JackFletcher.png ​Jack Fletcher
23 Kamal Drive
Sarnia, ON N7S 6M1
519-491-9965
Jack.Fletcher@lkdsb.net
Sarnia & Point Edward
TomMcGregor.jpg Tom McGregor
519-627-1933
8142 Starkweather Road
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4L3
519-627-1933
Tom.McGregor@lkdsb.net
North Kent & South Lambton
(Dawn-Euphemia, Dresden, Chatham Township, Wallaceburg, Dover)
Bob Murphy.jpg ​Bob Murphy
PO Box 251
Port Lambton, ON
N0P 2B0
519-677-1963
Bob.Murphy@lkdsb.net
Central Lambton
(St. Clair Township, Brooke-Alvinston, Oil Springs, Petrolia and Enniskillen)
LareinaRising.jpg L​areina Rising
First Nation Trustee
978 Tashmoo Avenue
Sarnia N7T 7H5
519-331-0842 Lareina.Rising@lkdsb.net
Four First Nations
Aamjiwnaang First Nation, Chippewa of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation, Delaware First Nation and Walpole Island First Nation (Bkejwanong Territory)
ShannonSasseville.jpg Shannon Sasseville
446 McNaughton Avenue East
Chatham N7L 2G9
519-352-0374
Shannon.Sasseville@lkdsb.net
​Chatham

Autumn Bressette

Indigenous Student Trustee

Lambton Central Collegiate & Vocational Institute   trish.johnston@lkdsb.net

 

               Alexandra Graham
Student Trustee
Lambton Central Collegiate & Vocational Institute   trish.johnston@lkdsb.net

Rihana Kukkadi
Student Trustee
John McGregor Secondary School

trish.johnston@lkdsb.net