Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmploymentCOVID-19 Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU
Trustees of the LKDSB
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚ÄčPhoto ‚ÄčPosition and Contact Information
‚ÄčArea Represented
‚ÄčRandy Campbell‚ÄčChair
‚ÄčR‚Äčandy Campbell
226-996-9717
10639 Campbell Line
Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0
Randy.Campbell@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEast, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)

‚Äč

Vice-Chair‚Äč‚Äč
Janet Barnes
519-365-5417
635 Wallace Street
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 1K6




‚ÄčNorth Kent & South Lambton
(Dawn-Euphemia, Dresden, Chatham Township, Wallaceburg, Dover)

‚ÄčGreg Agar 
519-333-9838
110 Emi Street
Courtright, ON N0N 1H0
Greg.Agar@lkdsb.net
Central Lambton
(St. Clair Township, Brooke-Alvinston, Oil Springs, Petrolia and Enniskillen)
‚ÄčJane Bryce‚ÄčJane Bryce
519-908-9029‚Äč
P.O. Box 112 
Camlachie, ON N0N 1E0
Jane.Bryce@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčNorth & North East Lambton
(Municipality of Lambton Shores, Town of Plympton- Wyoming, Township of Warwick)
‚ÄčRuthAnn Dodman Ruth Ann Dodman
519-397-1892
29 McFarlane Ave
Chatham, ON
Ruthann.dodman@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčChatham
‚ÄčJack Fletcher
‚ÄčJack Fletcher
519-491-9965
23 Kamal Drive
Sarnia, ON N7S 6M1
Jack.Fletcher@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčSarnia & Point Edward
‚ÄčMLittle.png
Malinda Little
519-328-1068
212 Ron Bolt Street
Sarnia, ON  N7W 0A4‚Äč
Malinda.Little@lkdsb.net
Sarnia & Point Edward‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčRoberta Northmore
226-932-2515
7681 Whatman Street
Port Franks, ON N0M 2L0‚Äč
Roberta.Northmore@lkdsb.net

‚Äč‚ÄčFour First Nations
Aamjiwnaang First Nation, Chippewa of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation, EelŇ≠naap√©ewi Lahk√©ewiit (Delaware Nation), and Walpole Island First Nation - Bkejwanong Territory

‚Äč
‚ÄčAngela Richards
519-809-6633
12072 Croton Line
Croton, ON N0P 1K0
Angela.Richards@lkdsb.net

‚ÄčEast, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)

‚Äč
‚ÄčKelley Robertson
519-365-2530
4 Crocus Court
Chatham, ON N7L 5L5
Kelley.Robertson@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčChatham

‚Äč
‚ÄčDavid Shortt
519-344-7075
537 Woodrowe Avenue
Sarnia, ON N7V 2W3
Dave.Shortt@lkdsb.net‚Äč
‚ÄčSarnia & Point Edward

‚Äč

Kobee Soney
Indigenous Student Trustee
Wallaceburg District Secondary School
jaime.shannon@lkdsb.net

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč

Alizah Ali
Student Trustee
Chatham Kent Secondary School
jaime.shannon@lkdsb.net

‚Äč
‚Äč

Tristan Nemcek
Student Trustee
Lambton Central Collegiate & Vocational School
jaime.shannon@lkdsb.net

 

‚Äč