Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU
Trustees of the LKDSB


​Photo

​Position and Contact Information

​Area Represented

Jane Bryce

Chair
Jane Bryce
519-899-2619
P.O. Box 112 
Camlachie, ON N0N 1E0
Jane.Bryce@lkdsb.net 

​​North & North East Lambton
(Municipality of Lambton Shores, Town of Plympton- Wyoming, Township of Warwick)

Randy Campbell

Vice-Chair
​R​andy Campbell
226-996-9717
10639 Campbell Line
Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0
Randy.Campbell@lkdsb.net

​​East, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)

Greg Agar 
519-333-9838
110 Emi Street
Courtright, ON N0N 1H0
Greg.Agar@lkdsb.net

Central Lambton
(St. Clair Township, Brooke-Alvinston, Oil Springs, Petrolia and Enniskillen)

​Janet Barnes
519-627-8501
635 Wallace Street
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 1K6
janet.barnes@lkdsb.net 

​​​North Kent & South Lambton
(Dawn-Euphemia, Dresden, Chatham Township, Wallaceburg, Dover)

RuthAnn Dodman

Ruth Ann Dodman
519-397-1892
29 McFarlane Ave
Chatham, ON
Ruthann.dodman@lkdsb.net

​Chatham

Dave Douglas

​Dave Douglas
1081 Sole Street
Sarnia N7S 3H9
519-542-0953
Dave.Douglas@lkdsb.net

​Sarnia & Point Edward

Jack Fletcher

​Jack Fletcher
23 Kamal Drive
Sarnia, ON N7S 6M1
519-491-9965
Jack.Fletcher@lkdsb.net

​Sarnia & Point Edward

Brittany Jenkins
219 Brock Street North
Sarnia, ON 
N7T 5Z5
Brittany.Jenkins@lkdsb.net  

Sarnia & Point Edward 

Scott McKinlay

​Scott McKinlay
519-674-2331
Box 1111 
Ridgetown, ON
N0P 1X0 
Scott.McKinlay@lkdsb.net

​East, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)

Lareina Rising

L​areina Rising
First Nation Trustee
978 Tashmoo Avenue
Sarnia N7T 7H5
519-331-0842
Lareina.Rising@lkdsb.net

​Four First Nations
Aamjiwnaang First Nation, Chippewa of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation, Delaware First Nation and Walpole Island First Nation (Bkejwanong Territory)

Derek Robertson
519-358-8646
476 McNaughton Avenue East
Chatham N7M 5L7
Derek.Robertson@lkdsb.net 

​Chatham



​Aurora Bressette
Indigenous Student Trustee
Lambton Central Collegiate & Vocational Institute   trish.johnston@lkdsb.net



Simon Harris
Student Trustee
Northern Collegiate Institute & Vocational School
trish.johnston@lkdsb.net

Byren Newcombe 
Student Trustee
Chatham Kent​ Secondary School
trish.johnston@lkdsb.net