Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU
Trustees of the LKDSB
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč ‚ÄčPhoto ‚ÄčPosition and Contact Information
‚ÄčArea Represented
‚ÄčRandy Campbell‚ÄčChair
‚ÄčR‚Äčandy Campbell
226-996-9717
10639 Campbell Line
Blenheim, ON N0P 1A0
Randy.Campbell@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčEast, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)


‚Äč

Vice-Chair‚Äč
Kelley Robertson
519-365-2530
200 Wellington Street
Sarnia, ON N7T 7L2‚Äč
Kelley.Robertson@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčChatham
‚ÄčGreg Agar 
519-333-9838
110 Emi Street
Courtright, ON N0N 1H0
Greg.Agar@lkdsb.net
Central Lambton
(St. Clair Township, Brooke-Alvinston, Oil Springs, Petrolia and Enniskillen)
‚Äč
‚ÄčJanet Barnes
519-365-5417
200 Wellington Street
Sarnia, ON N7T 7L2‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč‚ÄčNorth Kent & South Lambton
(Dawn-Euphemia, Dresden, Chatham Township, Wallaceburg, Dover)

‚ÄčJane Bryce‚ÄčJane Bryce
519-908-9029‚Äč
P.O. Box 112 
Camlachie, ON N0N 1E0
Jane.Bryce@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčNorth & North East Lambton
(Municipality of Lambton Shores, Town of Plympton- Wyoming, Township of Warwick)
‚ÄčRuthAnn Dodman Ruth Ann Dodman
226-494-0259
29 McFarlane Ave
Chatham, ON
Ruthann.dodman@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčChatham
‚ÄčJack Fletcher
‚ÄčJack Fletcher
519-491-9965
23 Kamal Drive
Sarnia, ON N7S 6M1
Jack.Fletcher@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčSarnia & Point Edward
‚ÄčMLittle.png
Malinda Little
519-328-1068
200 Wellington Street
Sarnia, ON N7T 7L2‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč
Malinda.Little@lkdsb.net
Sarnia & Point Edward‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčRoberta Northmore
226-932-2515
200 Wellington Street
Sarnia, ON N7T 7L2‚Äč
Roberta.Northmore@lkdsb.net

‚Äč‚ÄčFour First Nations
Aamjiwnaang First Nation, Chippewa of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation, EelŇ≠naap√©ewi Lahk√©ewiit (Delaware Nation), and Walpole Island First Nation - Bkejwanong Territory

‚Äč
‚ÄčAngela Richards
519-809-6633
12072 Croton Line
Croton, ON N0P 1K0
Angela.Richards@lkdsb.net

‚ÄčEast, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)

‚Äč
‚ÄčDavid Shortt
519-344-7075
537 Woodrowe Avenue
Sarnia, ON N7V 2W3
Dave.Shortt@lkdsb.net‚Äč
‚ÄčSarnia & Point Edward

‚Äč

Graysen Bathe-Minard
Student Trustee
Northern Collegiate Institute & Vocational School 
bonnie.gotelaer@lkdsb.net

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč

Darshan Shah
Student Trustee
Northern Collegiate Institute & Vocational School ‚Äč
bonnie.gotelaer@lkdsb.net

‚Äč
‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMakaiyah Stonefish
Student Trustee
Indigenous ‚ÄčWallaceburg District Secondary School
bonnie.gotelaer@lkdsb.net‚Äč‚Äč

 

‚Äč