Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmploymentCOVID-19 Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU
LKDSB Senior Administration

​​​DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION

EMAIL

PHONE

John Howitt

John.Howitt@lkdsb.net

​519-336-1500 ext. 31297


 

SUPERINTENDENT

EMAIL

PHONE

​Angie Barrese
Superintendent of Education - Program: Special Education / Well-Being
​Angie.Barrese@lkdsb.net 
​​519-354-3770 ext. 31593
​​Gary Girardi
Superintendent of Education -  Human Resources
​Gary.Girardi@lkdsb.net 
​519-336-1500 ext. 31486
​​Ben Hazzard
Superintendent of Education - Program: Early Years / Elementary 
​Ben.Hazzard@lkdsb.net 
​519-336-1500 ext. 31570
​Helen Lane
Superintendent of Education - Program: Indigenous Education / Leadership and Equity
​Helen.Lane@lkdsb.net β€‹
​​519-336-1500 ext. 31263
​Brian McKay
Superintendent of Business - Operations
​Brian.McKay@lkdsb.net 
​519-336-1500 ext. 31480
​​Mary Mancini
Superintendent of Education - Program: Student Success / Secondary
​Mary.Mancini@lkdsb.net
​519-336-1500 ext. 31449​
​Mark Sherman
Superintendent of Education - Capital Planning and Pupil Accommodation / Alternative and Continuing Education
​Mark.Sherman@lkdsb.net 
​519-336-1500 ext. 31466