Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU
LKDSB Senior Administration

​Director of Education

​Email

Phone​

John Howitt

John.Howitt@lkdsb.net

​519-336-1500 ext. 31297


​Superintendent

Email​

Phone​

​Brian McKay
Superintendent of Business

Brian.McKay@lkdsb.net 

​519-336-1500 ext. 31480

​Helen Lane
Superintendent of Education - Program: Indigenous Education / Leadership and Equity

Helen.Lane@lkdsb.net 

​519-336-1500 ext. 31263

​Angie Barrese
Superintendent of Education - Program: Special Education 

Angie.Barrese@lkdsb.net 

​519-354-3770 ext. 31303

​Mark Sherman
Superintendent of Education - Capital Planning and Pupil Accommodation / Alternative and Continuing Education

Mark.Sherman@lkdsb.net 

​519-336-1500 ext. 31449

​Ben Hazzard
Superintendent of Education - Program: Early Years / Elementary 

Ben.Hazzard@lkdsb.net 

​519-336-1500 ext. 31570

​Gary Girardi
Superintendent of Education -  Human Resources

Gary.Girardi@lkdsb.net 

​519-336-1500 ext. 31486

​Mary Mancini
Superintendent of Education - Program: Student Success / Secondary

​Mary.Mancini@lkdsb.net

​519-336-1500 ext. 31449


Senior Administration Portfolios.pdf


Senior Administration School Responsibilities.pdf