Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU

LKDSB Senior Administration

​Director of Education​EmailPhone​
​Jim CostelloJim.Costello@lkdsb.net​519-336-1500 ext. 31297

​SuperintendentEmail​Phone​
​Brian McKay
Superintendent of Business
Brian.McKay@lkdsb.net ​519-336-1500 ext. 31480
​Helen Lane
Superintendent of Education - Program: Leadership and Equity
Helen.Lane@lkdsb.net ​519-336-1500 ext. 31263
​Angie Barrese
Superintendent of Education - Program: Special Education 
Angie.Barrese@lkdsb.net ​519-354-3770 ext. 31303
​Mark Sherman
Superintendent of Education - Program: Student Success / Secondary
Mark.Sherman@lkdsb.net ​519-336-1500 ext. 31449
​Ben Hazzard
Superintendent of Education - Program: Early Years / Elementary 
Ben.Hazzard@lkdsb.net ​519-336-1500 ext. 31570
​Phil Warner
Superintendent of Education - Human Resources
Phil.Warner@lkdsb.net ​519-336-1500 ext. 31464 
​Gary Girardi
Superintendent of Education - Capital Planning and Accommodation
Gary.Girardi@lkdsb.net ​519-336-1500 ext. 31486

Senior Administration Portfolios.pdf