Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Lambton Kent District School Board
Every Student, Every Day
MENU

LKDSB Senior Administration

Jim Costello
Director of Education:
Jim.Costello@lkdsb.net
519-336-1500 ext. 31297

Brian McKay
Superintendent of Business
Brian.McKay@lkdsb.net
519-336-1500 ext. 31480

Helen Lane
Superintendent of Education - Program: Leadership and Equity
Helen.Lane@lkdsb.net
519-336-1500 ext. 31263

Angie Barrese
Superintendent of Education - Program: Special Education
Angie.Barrese@lkdsb.net
519-354-3770 ext. 31303

Mark Sherman
Superintendent of Education - Program: Student Success / Secondary
Mark.Sherman@lkdsb.net
519-336-1500 ext. 31449

Taf Lounsbury
Superintendent of Education - Program: Early Years / Elementary
Taf.Lounsbury@lkdsb.net
519-336-1500 ext. 31570

Phil Warner
Superintendent of Education - Human Resources
Phil.Warner@lkdsb.net
519-336-1500 ext. 31464

Gary Girardi
Superintendent of Education - Capital Planning and Accommodation
Gary.Girardi@lkdsb.net
519-336-1500 ext. 31486

  
  
Senior Administration Portfolios.pdf
  
Senior Administration School Responsibilities.pdf