Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Wallaceburg District Secondary School
MENU

Staff List

Administration Staff

​NamePosition​
​Ms. Melissa Mallette

Principal​

​Ms. Mary-Louise Falla
Vice Principal​
​Mr. Scott Watson
Vice Principal​


Office Staff

​NamePosition​
​Van Bunderen, M
Office Supervisor​


Teaching Staff

​NameWebsite​
​Ardis, M
Marcy.Ardis@lkdsb.net
​Barnes, KKaite.Barnes@lkdsb.net
​Beuglet, DDawn.Beuglet-Pidgeon@lkdsb.net
​Bonamigo, JJohn.Bonamigo@lkdsb.net
​Bowsher, YYvette.Bowsher@lkdsb.net
Bridgearnold, T​Tracy.BridgeArnold@lkdsb.net
​R. ClarkeRebekkah.Clarke@lkdsb.net
Collins, K​Kathi.Collins@lkdsb.net
​Day, JJanine.Day@lkdsb.net
​Debicki, CChristopher.Debicki@lkdsb.net
Deblaere, R Rick.DeBlaere@lkdsb.net
​Dolbear, TTim.Dolbear@lkdsb.net
​Dolbear, MMarta.Schneider-Dolbear@lkdsb.net
Drew, CChris.Drew@lkdsb.net
​Druer, JJim.Druer@lkdsb.net
​Ebere, RRyan.Ebere@lkdsb.net
​Evans, CChelsea.Evans@lkdsb.net
​Flemming, MMichelle.Fleming@lkdsb.net
​Foster, AAl.Foster@lkdsb.net
​Haley, SSusan.Haley@lkdsb.net
​Kardas, HHeather.Kardas@lkdsb.net
​Kerr, PPaula.Kerr@lkdsb.net
​Lalonde, SScott.Lalonde@lkdsb.net
​Lane, NJessica.SkinnerLane@lkdsb.net
​Lozon, KKylie.Lozon@lkdsb.net
​MacLachlan, RRob.MacLachlan@lkdsb.net
​Maxim, WWilliam.Maxim@lkdsb.net
​McFadden, AAshley.McFadden@lkdsb.net
​Millard, MMichelle.Millard@lkdsb.net
​Nethery, LLinda.Nethery@lkdsb.net
​Norris, TTom.Norris@lkdsb.net
​O'Donohue, SShane.O'Donohue@lkdsb.net
​O'Neil, LLee.O'Neil@lkdsb.net
​Park, JJody.Park@lkdsb.net
​Peel, TTom.Peel@lkdsb.net
​Pugh, KKolby.Pugh@lkdsb.net
​Roundtree, PPeter.Rountree@lkdsb.net
​Reed, IIsaac.Reed@lkdsb.net
​Schinkelshoek, NNancy.Schinkelshoek@lkdsb.net
​Shognosh, ZZhahwun.Shognosh@lkdsb.net
​Sydorko, AAndrew.Sydorko@lkdsb.net
​Thomas, JJennifer.Thomas@lkdsb.net
​Tuininga, AApril.Tuininga@lkdsb.net
Verkaik, K​Kelly.Verkaik@lkdsb.net
​Walters, AAlisha.Walters@lkdsb.net
​Zandbergen, LLisa.Zandbergen@lkdsb.net