Skip to main content
COVID-19 - Learning From Home: INFORMATION REQUEST FORM
Click the title above to explore ways to reach our staff regarding all school inquiries.
COVID-19 - Learning From Home: INFORMATION REQUEST FORM
Click the title above to explore ways to reach our staff regarding all school inquiries.


Before filling out an Information Request Form, we ask that you check the FAQ page to see if the page provides sufficient information to answer your query. This may be the fastest option. You are also encouraged to email individuals directly by email if the question pertains to someone specific. 


Your information request will be viewed by Administration and the Student Success Team. Individual questions will be followed up in a timely manner. The FAQ page will continue to be updated as different questions and answers come up. 


CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT A REQUEST FORM

Here are the following department areas and email contacts if you wish to email an individual directly:


Administration: Susan.Ferguson@lkdsb.net, Tiffany.Cadotte@lkdsb.net, Nathan.Jeffrey@lkdsb.net


Student Services: Mark.Scott@lkdsb.net, Shelley.Pretty@lkdsb.net, Todd.Whitlock@lkdsb.net


Student Services Office: Sarah.Caryn@lkdsb.net


Resource: Emily.Colvin@lkdsb.net


Student Success: Brandi.Victor@lkdsb.net, Nicholas.Nienhuis@lkdsb.net


Office Administration: Diana.Iaccino@lkdsb.net

Apr
10
Statutory Holiday
All Day
Apr
13
Statutory Holiday
All Day
Apr
14
Board Meeting
7:00 PM- 9:00 PM
Apr
23
Provincial Mid-term Report Cards
All Day
Apr
24
PD Day
All Day
May
04
Education Week
All Day
  • Schools-Outdoor Recreational Amenities_Closed_LKDSB.png
    Service Disruption Notice: LKDSB Schools and Recreational Amenities Closed
    ​ In accordance with Ontario Government Orders and the Lambton Kent District School Board’s efforts to help reduce the spread of COVID-19, all schools...
  • COVID-19 Update - April 1, 2020
    ​Dear Parent(s)/Guardian(s): In follow-up to yesterday's announcement that Lambton Kent District School Board schools will remain closed to students until May 4, 2020, please...
  • Schools-Outdoor Recreational Amenities_Closed_LKDSB.png
    Service Disruption Notice: LKDSB Schools and Recreational Amenities Closed
    ​ In accordance with Ontario Government Orders and the Lambton Kent District School Board’s efforts to help reduce the spread of COVID-19, all schools...
  • Bell Schedule

    • Period A 8:20am-9:40am
    • Period B 9:50am-11:05am
    • Lunch 11:05am-11:45am
    • Period C 11:50am-1:05pm
    • Period D 1:15pm-2:30pm

    Contact

    Northern Collegiate Institute & Vocational School
    940 Michigan Ave, Sarnia, ON, N7S 2B1
    519-542-0571
    Principal: Susan Ferguson
    Vice Principal: Tiffany Cadotte
    Vice Principal: Nathan Jeffrey
    Bus Zone: 2BUS STATUS

    Connect with us

    Logo
    © 2017 Lambton Kent District School Board Utility links