Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Mooretown-Courtright Public School
MENU
Staff List

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrative Staff

‚ÄčNamePosition‚Äč‚ÄčContact Information
Janice Morrison
Principal‚ÄčJanice.Morrison‚Äč@lkdsb.net‚Äč


 Office Staff

‚ÄčNamePosition‚Äč‚ÄčContact Information
‚ÄčGvozdenovic, SandraSecretary‚ÄčSandra.Gvozdenovic@lkdsb.net


 Teaching Staff

NamePosition‚ÄčContact Information
Heaton, Kristin
Pask, Brittany
FDK
FDK ECE
Kristin.Heaton@lkdsb.net
Brittany.Pask@@lkdsb.net‚Äč
Miller, Lenora‚ÄčGr. 1/2Lenora.Miller@lkdsb.net‚Äč

Greenaway, Brandon (AM)

Dawson, Alicia (PM) 

‚ÄčGr. 3/4

 

Brandon.Greenaway@lkdsb.net

Alicia.Dawson@lkdsb.net

Founk, Robin
‚ÄčGr. 5/6Robin.Founk@lkdsb.net‚Äč
Faulkner, Kyle‚ÄčGr. 7/8Hannah.Kennedy@lkdsb.net
Soulard, Michelle‚ÄčResource/PrepMichelle.Soulard@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčDawson, Alicia (AM)‚Äč
‚ÄčFrench
‚ÄčAlicia.Therrien@lkdsb.net

 

Educational Assistants

Young, CourtneyEACourtney.Young@lkdsb.net



Contact

Mooretown-Courtright Public School
104 Moore Line, Mooretown, ON, N0N 1M0
519-867-2661
Principal: Janice Morrison
Bus Zone: 3BUS STATUS

Connect with us

Logo
© 2017 Lambton Kent District School Board Utility links