Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmploymentCOVID-19 Contact Us
Mooretown-Courtright Public School
MENU
Staff List

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministrative Staff

‚ÄčNamePosition‚Äč‚ÄčContact Information
Hamlin, LeonaPrincipal‚ÄčLeona.Hamlin@lkdsb.net‚Äč


 Office Staff

‚ÄčNamePosition‚Äč‚ÄčContact Information
‚ÄčReinders, AmySecretary‚ÄčAmy.Reinders@lkdsb.net


 Teaching Staff

NamePosition‚ÄčContact Information
Wilson, Emily
FDK

Emily.Wilson@lkdsb.net
Faulkner, Katie‚ÄčGr. 1/2Katie.Faulkner@lkdsb.net‚Äč

Molson, Marinka (AM)

Therrien, Alicia (PM) 

‚ÄčGr. 3/4

 

Marinka.Molson@lkdsb.net

Alicia.Therrien@lkdsb.net

Founk, Robin
‚ÄčGr. 5/6Robin.Founk@lkdsb.net‚Äč
Kennedy, Hannah‚ÄčGr. 7/8Hannah.Kennedy@lkdsb.net
Soulard, Michelle‚ÄčResource/PrepMichelle.Soulard@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčTherrien, Alicia (AM)‚Äč
‚ÄčFrench
‚ÄčAlicia.Therrien@lkdsb.net

 

Educational Assistants

Young, CourtneyEACourtney.Young@lkdsb.net



Contact

Mooretown-Courtright Public School
104 Moore Line, Mooretown, ON, N0N 1M0
519-867-2661
Principal: Leona Hamlin
Bus Zone: 3BUS STATUS

Connect with us

Logo
© 2017 Lambton Kent District School Board Utility links