Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmploymentCOVID-19 Contact Us
Brigden Public School
MENU
Staff List

​​​

​​​​​​​​Administration Staff

Name​Position
​Mr. Lambkin
​Christopher.Lambkin@lkdsb.net
​Principal


Office Staff

​Name​Position
​Mrs. Barnes
​Megan.Barnes@lkdsb.net​​
​Secretary


Staff

Name
Resources
​Mrs. Kern (FDK) 
Ingrid.Kern@lkdsb.net
Mrs. Robinson-ECE
Kim.Robinson@lkdsb.net

​Ms. Klompstra (Grade SK/1) 
Robyn.Klompstra@lkdsb.net
Mrs. Hebert-ECE
Sarah.Herbert@lkdsb.net

​Mrs. Blair (Grade 2/3) 
Stephanie.Blair@lkdsb.net
Mrs. Marsh (Grade 4/5)
Celyn.Marsh@lkdsb.net

Mrs. Curry (Grade 5/6)
Tracy.Curry@lkdsb.net
​​
TBD (Grade 6/7)
@lkdsb.net


Mr. Carroll (Grade 8)
Michael.Carroll@lkdsb.net

Madame Langeveld (Core French)
Sharron.Langeveld@lkdsb.net

Mr. Coolledge (PREP)
Craig.Colledge@lkdsb.net

​Mrs. Wright (Resource)
KerriLynn.Wright@lkdsb.net


​​​EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT STAFF​
Mrs. B​rown
Kathryn.Brown@lkdsb.net
Mrs. Devereaux
Lynn.Devereaux@lkdsb.net

Mrs. Schouten 
Michelle.Hill-Schouten@lkdsb.net
​​Mrs. Japp
Lori.Japp@lkdsb.net

Mrs. MacPherson
Brittany.MacPherson@lkdsb.net
CUSTODIAL STAFF
​Mr. Moyer
​Mrs. Hayw​ard-Cook
Mrs. Oliver


Contact

Brigden Public School
1540 Duncan St, Brigden, ON, N0N 1B0
519-864-1006
Principal: Christopher Lambkin
Bus Zone: 3, 4, 5BUS STATUS

Connect with us

Logo
© 2017 Lambton Kent District School Board Utility links