Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Brigden Public School
MENU
Staff List

​​

​​​​​​​​​​​Administration Staff

Name​Position
​Mr. Lambkin
​Christopher.Lambkin@lkdsb.net
​Principal


Office Staff

​Name​Position
​Mrs. Barnes
​Megan.Barnes@lkdsb.net​​
​Secretary


Staff


Name
Resources
TEACHING STAFF​
​Mrs. Kern (FDK) 
Ingrid.Kern@lkdsb.net

​Ms. Klompstra
(Grade SK/1) 
Robyn.Klompstra@lkdsb.net

​Mrs. Blair
(Grade 2) 
Stephanie.Blair@lkdsb.net

(Grade 3/4)


(Grade 4/5)
​​
Mrs. Curry
(Grade 5/6)
Tracy.Curry@lkdsb.net

Mrs. Holmes
(Grade 7)
​Melissa.Holmes@lkdsb.net
Parents Guide to Google Classroom
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1QCHHuuuRkrXhxt7EjfqnMw__JDOI4sdlX5Na3t9j7YE/edit#slide=id.p5

University of Waterloo's Math Courseware for Grades 7/8

https://courseware.cemc.uwaterloo.ca/27?gid=76 

Mr. Carroll
(Grade 8)
Michael.Carroll@lkdsb.net
Parents Guide to Google Classroom:
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1QCHHuuuRkrXhxt7EjfqnMw__JDOI4sdlX5Na3t9j7YE/edit#slide=id.p5

University of Waterloo's Math Courseware for Grades 7/8

https://courseware.cemc.uwaterloo.ca/27?gid=76 

Madame Langeveld
(Core French)
Sharron.Langeveld@lkdsb.net

Mr. Coolledge
(PREP)
Craig.Colledge@lkdsb.net

​Mrs. Wright
(Resource)
KerriLynn.Wright@lkdsb.net



EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATOR STAFF
Mrs. Robinson
Kim.Robinson@lkdsb.net



​EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT STAFF​
​Mrs. Japp
Lori.Japp@lkdsb.net
Mrs. Brown
Kathryn.Brown@lkdsb.net

​Ms. Mundy
Melissa.Mundy@lkdsb.net
​​

CUSTODIAL STAFF
​Mr. Moyer
​Mrs. Hayward
​Mr. Yott


Contact

Brigden Public School
1540 Duncan St, Brigden, ON, N0N 1B0
519-864-1006
Principal: Christopher Lambkin
Bus Zone: 3, 4, 5BUS STATUS

Connect with us

Logo
© 2017 Lambton Kent District School Board Utility links