Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Brigden Public School
MENU
Staff List

‚ÄčStaff Message 1.png

Staff Message 2.png

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčAdministration Staff

‚ÄčName‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčMr. Lambkin
‚ÄčChristopher.Lambkin@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčPrincipal


Office Staff

‚ÄčName‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčMrs. Barnes
‚ÄčMegan.Barnes@lkdsb.net‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčSecretary


Staff


‚ÄčName
Resources
TEACHING STAFF‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Kern (FDK) 
Ingrid.Kern@lkdsb.net
‚Äčhttps://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home‚Äč
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMs. Klompstra
(Grade SK/1) 
Robyn.Klompstra@lkdsb.net
‚Äčhttps://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Blair
(Grade 2) 
Stephanie.Blair@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčBeginning Remote Learning_Mrs. Blair_April 6th.pdf
https://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelearning/home‚Äč
Mr. Donner
(Grade 3/4)
Warren.Donner@lkdsb.net
https://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč
Mr. Coolledge/
Mr. Burgess
(Grade 4/5)
Craig.Coolledge@lkdsb.net
Brent.Burgess@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚ÄčGoogle Classroom Walkthrough     (video from Mr.Coolledge)
https://youtu.be/w79AU7yvaRg‚Äč

https://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč
Mrs. Curry
(Grade 5/6)
Tracy.Curry@lkdsb.net
https://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč
Mr. Dugas
(Grade 6/7)
Paul.Dugas@lkdsb.net
Parents Guide to Google Classroom:
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1QCHHuuuRkrXhxt7EjfqnMw__JDOI4sdlX5Na3t9j7YE/edit#slide=id.p5‚Äč
‚Äč
https://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč
Mr. Carroll
(Grade 7/8)
Michael.Carroll@lkdsb.net
Parents Guide to Google Classroom:
https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1QCHHuuuRkrXhxt7EjfqnMw__JDOI4sdlX5Na3t9j7YE/edit#slide=id.p5‚Äč
‚Äč
University of Waterloo's Math Courseware for Grades 7/8
‚Äč:
https://courseware.cemc.uwaterloo.ca/27?gid=76 

https://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home

https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč
Mrs. Holmes
(Grade 7/8)
Melissa.Holmes@lkdsb.net
‚Äčhttp://junioreducator.com/‚Äč ‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč(Class Website)

Parents Guide to Google Classroom:

‚Äčhttps://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1QCHHuuuRkrXhxt7EjfqnMw__JDOI4sdlX5Na3t9j7YE/edit#slide=id.p5‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč 
‚Äčhttps://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč
Madame Langeveld
(Core French)
Sharron.Langeveld@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚Äčhttps://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč‚Äč
Mr. Coolledge
(PREP)
Craig.Colledge@lkdsb.net
‚Äčhttps://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč‚Äč
Ms. Langille 
(PREP)
Janine.Langille@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äčhttps://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč‚Äč

‚ÄčMrs. Wright
(Resource)
KerriLynn.Wright@lkdsb.net

‚Äč
‚Äč
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATOR STAFF
Mrs. Robinson
Kim.Robinson@lkdsb.net
‚Äč‚Äčhttps://www.ontario.ca/page/learn-at-home
https://sites.google.com/lkdsb.com/elementaryremotelear‚Äčning/home‚Äč‚Äč

‚Äč
‚ÄčEDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT STAFF‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Japp
Lori.Japp@lkdsb.net
‚Äč
Mrs. Brown
Kathryn.Brown@lkdsb.net
‚Äč
‚ÄčMs. Mundy
Melissa.Mundy@lkdsb.net
‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Devereaux
Lynn.Devereaux@lkdsb.net
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
‚ÄčCUSTODIAL STAFF
‚ÄčMr. Moyer
‚Äč
‚ÄčMrs. Hayward
‚Äč
‚ÄčMr. Yott


Contact

Brigden Public School
1540 Duncan St, Brigden, ON, N0N 1B0
519-864-1006
Principal: Christopher Lambkin
Bus Zone: 3, 4, 5BUS STATUS

Connect with us

Logo
© 2017 Lambton Kent District School Board Utility links