Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Wallaceburg District Secondary School
MENU

7-8 Staff List

Administration Staff

​NamePositions
​Mrs. Melissa Mallette
Principal​
​Ms. Mary-Lou Falla
​Vice-Principal​
​Mr. Scott Watson​Vice- Principal​


Office Staff

​NamePosition​
​​Mrs. S. Corless
​Secretary


Teaching Staff

​NameWebsite
​Mrs. C. Babbitt - Grade 7
​Clare.Babbitt@lkdsb.net
Mrs. A. Blackbird - Ojibwe
​Annie.Blackbird@lkdsb.net
​Mrs. K. Blair - Grade 8
Kristan.Blair@lkdsb.net
Mr. D. Ebere - Resource/Prep
Darren.Ebere@lkdsb.net
Mrs. M. Freeburn - EA​​Michelle.Freeburn@lkdsb.net
Mrs. T. Moran - Grade 7
Tonya.Moran@lkdsb.net

​Ms. M. Purdy - French/Prep

Morgan.Purdy@lkdsb.net

​Ms. C. Richards - Grade 7/8

Candice.Richards@lkdsb.net

​Mrs. J. VanDamme - Grade 8

Jean.VanDamme@lkdsb.net