Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
LKDSB Virtual Learn at Home Elementary School
MENU
Staff List

‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčADMINISTRATION

‚ÄčPosition
‚ÄčName
‚ÄčContact
‚ÄčPrincipal
‚ÄčChris Moore
‚ÄčChris.Moore@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčVice-Principal  (LCCVI Site)
‚ÄčAnn Johnston
‚ÄčAnn.Johnston@lkdsb.net‚Äč
Vice-Principal (BDHS Site)
‚Äč‚Äč‚Äč‚ÄčJanna Vlasschaert‚Äč
‚ÄčJanna.Vlasschaert@lkdsb.net

SECRETARIES

‚ÄčName
‚ÄčSite
‚ÄčContact
‚ÄčStephanie Erny
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčStephanie.Erny@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčJennifer Jarrett
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčJennifer.Jarrett@lkdsb.net

EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANTS

‚ÄčName
‚ÄčSite
‚ÄčContact
‚ÄčKara Anderson
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčKara.Anderson@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčOlivia Annett
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčOlivia.Annett@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčAshley Hill
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčAshley.Hill@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJulie Kingma
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčJulie.Kingma@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčCrystal Maxwell
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčCrystal.Maxwell@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKatie Mellow
‚ÄčQE Petrolia
Katie.Mellow@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKayla Scott
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčKayla.Scott@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKelly Stanlake
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčKelly.Stanlake@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčSamantha VanDaele
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčSamantha.VanDaele@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKym VanGassen
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčKym.VanGassen@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčCarly Wright 
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčCarly.Wright@lkdsb.com

EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATORS

‚ÄčName
‚ÄčSite
‚ÄčContact
‚ÄčStephanie Brogden
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčStephanie.Brogden@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčEmily Denham-Weed
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčEmily.DenhamWeed@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčErin Dillman
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčErin.Dillman@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMelissa Ginn
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčMelissa.Ginn@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčLauren Mumby-Dewulf
‚ÄčLCCVI
Lauren.Mumby-Dewulf@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčLisa Evers
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčLisa.Evers@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčBecca Gardiner
‚ÄčBDHS
Becca.Gardiner@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčChristine Wieringa
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčChris.Wieringa@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčCarrie Westgate
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčCarrie.Westgate@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčHannah Dolson-Bergen
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčHannah.Dolson-Bergen@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčEmily Gilfoyle
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčEmily.Gilfoyle@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKathy Gagnier
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčKathy.Gagnier@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčAbbey VanRycheghem
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčAbbey.Vanrycheghem@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMackenzie Arnold
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčMackenzie.Arnold@lkdsb.com

TEACHERS

‚ÄčName
‚ÄčGrade
‚ÄčSite
‚Äč‚ÄčContact
‚ÄčCallie Hyatt
‚ÄčFDK
‚ÄčLCCVI‚Äč
‚ÄčCallie.Hyatt@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčBrandy Boston
‚ÄčFDK
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčBrandy.Boston@lkdsb.net
Cindy Gorth
‚ÄčFDK
‚ÄčLCCVI
Cindy.Gorth@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJanessa Letham
FDK
LCCVI
‚ÄčJanessa.Letham@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMichelle Neely
FDK
LCCVI
Michelle.Neely@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčTara Verville
‚ÄčFDK
LCCVI
Tara.Verville@lkdsb.com

‚Äč

Ashley Faber
‚ÄčFDK
‚ÄčBDHS
Ashley.Faber@lkdsb.com
Shannon Hoskins
‚ÄčFDK
‚ÄčBDHS
Shannon.Hoskins@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčPauline Newcombe
‚ÄčFDK
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčPauline.Newcombe@lkdsb.com
Elizabeth Parry
‚ÄčFDK
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčElizabeth.Parry@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčSara Raslan
‚ÄčFDK
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčSara.Raslan@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčNicole Davis
‚ÄčFDK FI
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčNicole.Davis@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčAshley Millar
‚ÄčFDK FI
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčAshley.Millar@lkdsb.com
Holly Campbell
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčHolly.Campbell@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčAimee Fleming
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčAimee.Fleming@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčAlison Ford
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčAlison.Ford@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKim Jackson
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčKim.Jackson@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJessica Jette
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčJessica.Jette@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčDanielle Kloostra
Carly Green - LTO
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčDanielle.Kloostra@lkdsb.com
Carly.Green@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčLaureen Paine
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčLaureen.Paine@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčLori Russell
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčLori.Russell@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčEmily Taylor
‚ÄčGrade 1
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčEmily.Taylor@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčLaura Wheeler
‚ÄčGrade 1/2
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčLaura.Wheeler@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčLauren Bradley
‚ÄčGrade 1/2 
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčLauren.Bradley@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJanet Kershaw
‚ÄčGrade 1/2 FI
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčJanet.Kershaw@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJessica Bourdeau
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčJessica.Bourdeau@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčSue Caetano
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčSusan.Caetano@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčVal Hystek
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčVal.Hystek@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčCassandra Kamarlingos
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčCassandra.Kamarlingos@lkdsb.com

‚ÄčKatherine
LeClair-Stevens
‚ÄčGrade 2 FI
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčKatherine.LeClair-Stevens@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčBrad McCord
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚Äčbrad.mccord@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJenn Rice
Tammy Tourlas - LTO
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčJenn.Rice@lkdsb.com
Tammy.Tourlas@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčTanya Steel
‚ÄčGrade 2
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčTanya.Steel@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčRyan Candido
‚ÄčGrade 2/3
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčRyan.Candido@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKeith Jones
‚ÄčGrade 2/3
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčKeith.Jones@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKate  Bezaire
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčKate.Bezaire@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMaggie Colquhoun
Lyndsay Burk - LTO
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčMaggie.Colquhoun@lkdsb.com
Lyndsay.Burk@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčCarla Haggart
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčCarla.Haggart@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčSamantha Havens
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčSamantha.Havens@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčDarlene Holmes
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčDarlene.Holmes@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMartha Mavor
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčMartha.Mavor@lkdsb.net‚Äč
‚ÄčJessica McCracken
‚ÄčGrade 3
English to FI
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčJessica.McCracken@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčRhonda Melanson
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčRhonda.Melanson@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčTheresa Siertsema
‚ÄčGrade 3 FI
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčTheresa.Siertsema@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčSamantha VanHooft
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčSamantha.VanHooft@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčRyan Verville
‚ÄčGrade 3
‚ÄčLCCVI 
‚ÄčRyan.Verville@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčNicole Coulter
‚ÄčGrade 3/4
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčNicole.Coulter@lkdsb.com
‚Äč‚ÄčLyndsay Arquette
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčBDHS
‚Äč
‚ÄčJenny Houston
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčJenny.Houston@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčNastasha Lovell
‚ÄčGrade 4
English to FI
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčNastasha.Calhoun@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJosh Millar
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčJosh.Millar@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJennifer Raes
Grade 4
LCCVI
‚ÄčJennifer.Raes@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčStephen Parker
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčStephen.Parker@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJo-Ann Stasso
‚ÄčGrade 4
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčJo-Ann.Rutherford@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJeremy Pfaff
‚ÄčGrade 4/5
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčJeremy.Pfaff@lkdsb.com
‚Äč‚ÄčLisa DenBoer
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčLisa.Denboer@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJennifer Gagner
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčJennifer.Gagner@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčErin Louise Stirling
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčErinLouise.Stirling@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčDeb Lumley
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčDeborah.Lumley@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčTom Tanner
‚ÄčGrade 5
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčTom.Tanner@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčCorey Anderson
‚ÄčGrade 5/6
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčCorey.Anderson@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMatt Burnett
‚ÄčGrade 5/6
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčMatthew.Burnett@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčKristin Heaton‚Äč
‚ÄčGrade 5/6  English to FI
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčKristin.Heaton@lkdsb.com
‚Äč‚ÄčBrian Cobb
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčBrian.Cobb@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMike Cordingley
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčMike.Cordingley@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčDarren Ebere
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčDarren.Ebere@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčAndrea Evans-Taylor
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčAndrea.EvansTaylor@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčTrevor Hay
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčTrevor.Hay@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčGregg Martin
‚ÄčGrade 6
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčGregg.Martin@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMelissa Dent 
‚ÄčGrade 6/7
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčMelissa.Dent@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKristin Heaton
‚ÄčGrade 5/6/7 English to FI
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčKristin.Heaton@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčSteve Bird
‚ÄčGrade 7
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčSteve.Bird2@lkdsb.net
‚ÄčMichael Harwood
‚ÄčGrade 7
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčMichael.Harwood@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčDerek Munroe
‚ÄčGrade 7
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčDerek.Munroe@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčLaura Pash
‚ÄčGrade 7
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčLaura.Pash@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčNatasha Lovell
‚ÄčGrade 7/8 English to FI
‚ÄčBDHS
Nastasha.Calhoun@lkdsb.com‚Äč
‚ÄčKolette Myers
Jeff Day - LTO
‚ÄčGrade 6/7/8 FI
‚ÄčBDHS
LCCVI
‚ÄčKolette.Myers@lkdsb.com
Jeff.Day@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčNicole Quigley
‚ÄčGrade 7/8
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčNicole.Quigley@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčRay DeRidder
‚ÄčGrade 8
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčRaymond.DeRidder@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMelissa Holmes
‚ÄčGrade 8
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčMelissa.Holmes@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčHeather Mulligan
Kathryn McCabe - LTO
‚ÄčGrade 8
‚ÄčBDHS
‚Äč‚ÄčHeather.Mulligan@lkdsb.com
Kathryn.McCabe@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčPaul Ritchie
‚ÄčGrade 8
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčPaul.Ritchie@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčTim Mavor
‚ÄčGrade 8
‚ÄčBDHS
‚Äč‚ÄčTim.Mavor@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMatt Welch
‚ÄčGrade 8
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčMatt.Welch@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčKristin Jacobs
‚ÄčDelaware Language Teacher
Grades 1-8
‚ÄčNaahii Ridge Elementary‚Äč
‚ÄčKristin.Jacobs@lkdsb.com
‚Äč‚ÄčAlicia Whiteye-McGee

‚ÄčOjibwe Language Teacher 
‚Äč
‚ÄčAlicia.Whiteyemcgee@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJeff Gartshore
‚ÄčCore French
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčJeff.Gartshore@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčChelsea Gillespie
‚ÄčCore French
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčChelsea.Gillespie@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJosh Jaques
‚ÄčCore French
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčJosh.Jaques@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčVanessa Karnas
‚ÄčCore French
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčVanessa.Karnas@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJen White 
Katrina Gilfoyle - LTO
‚ÄčCore French
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčJennifer.White@lkdsb.com
Katrina.Gilfoyle@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčMegan Boss
‚ÄčMulti-Disciplinary Student Support 
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčMegan.Boss@lkdsb.com
Ashely Druer
‚Äč‚ÄčMulti-Disciplinary Student Support 
‚ÄčBDHS
‚ÄčAshely.Druer@lkdsb.com
‚ÄčJim Mitchell
‚Äč‚ÄčMulti-Disciplinary Student Support 
‚ÄčLCCVI
‚ÄčJames.Mitchell@lkdsb.com