Skip to main content
Bus infoStaffEmployment Contact Us
Mooretown-Courtright Public School
MENU

Staff List

Administrative Staff

​NamePosition​​Contact Information
Ms. ​Beth Wilbur-Smith
Principal​​Beth.Wilbur-Smith@lkdsb.net


Office Staff

​NamePosition​​Contact Information
​Aubie, C
Secretary​​Catherine.Aubie@lkdsb.net


Teaching Staff


NamePosition​Contact Information
​Verville, T.​Kindergarten​Tara.Verville@lkdsb.net
​Welsh, P.​Gr 1/2​Patti.Welsh@lkdsb.net
​Cowan, A.​Gr 2/3​Anne.Cowan@lkdsb.net
Turner, J.​​Gr 4​Joe.Turner@lkdsb.net
​Leitch, R.​Gr 5/6​Rhonda.Leitch@lkdsb.net
​Douglas, C.​Gr 7/8​Chas.Douglas@lkdsb.net
​Boss, M.​Resource​Megan.Boss@lkdsb.net
Hazzard, M.​​Phys Ed.​Monique.Hazzard@lkdsb.net
​Neuber, S.​French​Shannon.Neuber@lkdsb.net

Contact

Mooretown-Courtright Public School
104 Moore Line, Mooretown, ON, N0N 1M0
519-867-2661
Principal: Beth.Wilbur-Smith
Bus Zone: 3BUS STATUS

Connect with us

Logo
© 2017 Lambton Kent District School Board Utility links