Ontario Ministry of Education Logo

Trustees


Board of Trustees at the Lambton Kent District School Board
Photo Position and Contact Information Area Represented
Vice Chair Jane Bryce

Chair

Jane Bryce
519-899-2619
P.O. Box 112

Camlachie, ON
N0N 1E0

Jane.Bryce@lkdsb.net

North & North East Lambton
(Municipality of Lambton Shores, Town of Plympton- Wyoming, Township of Warwick)
Board Trustee Elizabeth Hudie

Vice-Chair

Elizabeth Hudie
519-542-0939
877 Denmark St
Sarnia, ON
N7V 2L5

Elizabeth.Hudie@lkdsb.net

Sarnia & Point Edward
Trustee Randy Campbell

Randy Campbell
519-676-3617
10639 Campbell Line
Blenheim, ON
N0P 1A0

Randy.Campbell@lkdsb.net

East, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)
Trustee Ruth Ann Dodman

Ruth Ann Dodman
519-397-1892
29 McFarlane Ave
Chatham, ON
N7L 2K3

RuthAnn.Dodman@lkdsb.net

Chatham
Trustee Dave Douglas Dave Douglas
1081 Sole Street
Sarnia N7S 3H9
519-542-0953
Dave.Douglas@lkdsb.net
Sarnia & Point Edward
Board Trustee Jack Fletcher

Jack Fletcher

519-491-9965

23 Kamal Drive

Sarnia, ON N7S 6M1

Jack.Fletcher@lkdsb.net

Sarnia & Point Edward
Board Trustee Tom McGregor
Tom McGregor
519-627-1933
8142 Starkweather Road
Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4L3
519-627-1933
Tom.McGregor@lkdsb.net
North Kent & South Lambton (Dawn-Euphemia, Dresden, Chatham Township, Wallaceburg, Dover)
Board Trustee Scott McKinlay

 
Scott McKinlay

519-674-2331
Box 1111
Ridgetown, ON
N0P 1X0
Scott.McKinlay@lkdsb.net

East, South & West Kent
(Raleigh, Harwich, Blenheim, Erie Beach, Erieau, Howard, Ridgetown, Orford, Highgate, Zone, Bothwell, Camden, Thamesville, Tilbury, Tilbury East, Wheatley and Romney)
Board Trustee Bob Murphy

Bob Murphy

PO Box 251

Port Lambton, ON

N0P 2B0

519-677-1963

twitter feed

Bob.Murphy@lkdsb.net

Central Lambton (St. Clair Township, Brooke-Alvinston, Oil Springs, Petrolia and Enniskillen)
Board Trustee Lareina Rising

Lareina Rising

First Nation Trustee

978 Tashmoo Avenue

Sarnia N7T 7H5

519-331-0842

Lareina.Rising@lkdsb.net

Four First Nations: Aamjiwnaang First Nation, Chippewa of Kettle and Stony Point First Nation, Delaware First Nation and Walpole Island First Nation (Bkejwanong Territory)
Board Trustee Shannon Sasseville Shannon Sasseville
446 McNaughton Avenue East
Chatham N7L 2G9
519-352-0374
Shannon.Sasseville@lkdsb.net
Chatham
picture of Ayla Jacobs

Ayla Jacobs
Student Trustee
519-352-2870
Chatham-Kent Secondary School

trish.johnston@lkdsb.net

 

 
picture of Keaton Jennings

Keaton Jennings
Student Trustee
519-336-6131
Great Lakes Secondary School

trish.johnston@lkdsb.net